Grafton
Hockey Boys JV Schedule    (as of 08-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Practice Starts  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Grafton High School         
HS practice starts today. All students must have a current physical turned in to the HS office to participate. Practice time is TBA at a later date.
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Jamestown  Jamestown High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Detroit Lakes  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Devils Lake  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo North High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. West Fargo Sheyenne  West Fargo Sheyenne HS         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Fargo Davies  Fargo Davies High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:15PM  Fargo South  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  6:00PM  May-Port CG  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Grand Forks Central  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Red River  Purpur Arena         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:15PM  West Fargo  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Devils Lake  Devils Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Fargo  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:15PM  West Fargo Sheyenne  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Fargo Davies  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Fargo South  Fargo South High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Red River  Grafton High School
Centenial Center
 
       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Grand Forks Central  Purpur Arena