Park River
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Central Valley-Hillsboro  Central Valley High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Westhope/Newburg/Glenburn  Park River Area High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Bottineau  Bottineau High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Rugby  Park River Area High School         
Homecoming
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Harvey-Wells County  Harvey High School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Central Dakota  Griggs County Central High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Carrington  Park River Area High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Park River Area vs. Langdon Area  Park River Area High School         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
State Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
State Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
State Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
State Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Fargo Dome